Vacation

swimsuit-model.jpg          conquerer.jpg

bt-train.jpg          mm-train-1.jpg

Well, here are some pictures from our vacation.  The kids spent most of their time in the lake and I spent most of my time watching from a lounge chair.  The two pictures of them looking out a window was taken on a train ride we took.  I’m still working on the pictures of the train and one of a train bridge.  Anyway, it was an okay vacation.  By the end of the week, my mom and I were getting on each other’s nerves, but the kids kept us occupied. 

Even though we weren’t on the lake that I love, it was still so relaxing to be there.  We didn’t have a television and couldn’t get a cell phone signal so we spent the days by the water and the nights playing games. 

I am feeling quite relaxed.

Leave a comment

Filed under children, family, happy thoughts, photography

Leave a Reply

